Contact us

Please don’t hesitate to ask us your questions.
Below you'll find our email addresses and phone numbers. Feel free to visit our FAQ, we might have your answer online.

Entreprenadvägen 6
417 05 Göteborg, Sweden
+46(0)31-50 67 80
info@gothiacupcancun.com
Dennis Andersson

Dennis Andersson

General Secretary

dennis@gothiacup.se
Niclas Freiholtz

Niclas Freiholtz

General Manager

niclas@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 85
Anna Carlqvist

Anna Carlqvist

Administration/Hotel

anna@gothiacup.se
+46(0)31-50 67 82
Julia Hornebrant

Julia Hornebrant

Administration

julia.hornebrant@gothiacup.se

+46(0)31-50 67 89

Partners in Cancun

Emilio Herrera

Partner

emilio@gothiacupcancun.com
Whatsapp +525530096422

Luis Astudillo

Partner

luis@gothiacupcancun.com
Whatsapp +525542583574

© 2021 Gothia Cup. All rights reserved. Integrity policy